Blogging 101, Blogging 201 and NaNoWriMo

I don’t know about anyone else but I jumped ahead on Blogging 101 and created pages, and filled them, I am really on Build A Better Blog Roll.  I believe Blogging 201 started and I wanted to take part in that plus NaNoWriMo starts in 11 days.  I want to create a post.  I want to comment on a couple posts.  I received a nomination for a blog award that I need to look up.  Plus I work in 20 minutes.  If today was my last day, I wouldn’t go into work.  I’d do all this other stuff and spend the day with my husband, and invite my kids and neighbors over for supper … and maybe a couple other family members and friends.  Preferably I would get in a run or a good workout over leaving all this stuff behind and going to my job.  (Did I say that right?) Now, that my children are grown up, this proves that I stay busy, because I want to be busy.  I have no idea why I ever used fear of being lazy as motivation to do more stuff.  Being busy just comes naturally.   Now that I feel like I put half a thought out there, I need to close this and go to work.

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101, Blogging 201 and NaNoWriMo

  1. Sandi October 20, 2014 at 11:10 am

    I tried to sign up for Blogging 201 yesterday and was told that registration had closed. Maybe you already signed up, though? I’ve decided that the closed registration was a blessing in disguise, since I am still only halfway through Blogging 101. No choice but to be philosophical, anyway! Hope you find some time to get to your blogging chores. 🙂

    Like

    • 04ling October 20, 2014 at 10:08 pm

      No I haven’t signed up yet. I agree that it is a blessing in disguise. I will catch it the next time around. Meanwhile I’ll just keep plugging away.

      Like

Comments are closed.

