Day 4 NaBloPoMo; I Voted!

I voted and I voted Local.   It is all great to have a hand in voting for the president.  But hey, where you live is where it is at.  It is important to vote local.  Even if I have never heard of these people before, I still try to get to know them.  Especially these days when information is so easily obtainable.

Since my polling place is a few blocks away I literally ran to go vote.   Now I am in rush off to work.

Happy Election Day!

Happy NoMo!

Tagged:

One thought on “Day 4 NaBloPoMo; I Voted!

  1. Sandi November 6, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    This year, I went into the voting cubicle and discovered that there was a race where I had no information. So then, I felt that I couldn’t vote in that race. But, overall, I felt more informed than I have some years.

    Like

Comments are closed.

