Day 10 NaBloPoMo; Reading Monday

Today is Reading Monday, where I read and comment on what other people posted for the week.  Plus, I start formatting my next book, Goodness.  Additionally, I have to clean the oven before Thanksgiving.  I cooked a pizza last night and smoked billowed out as the collections of drippings from former use burn to crispy flakes.  The pizza looked appealing, it tasted good, barring that every time I took a bite I could smell smoke as if it were an ingredient added to the pizza.   Maybe if it was salmon, carp, or a roast.

Yay! We are starting a new week.  This Friday is the 15th, we will all be right in the middle of the NaMos!

Happy NaMo Everyone!

Tagged: , ,

4 thoughts on “Day 10 NaBloPoMo; Reading Monday

  1. SDAA November 10, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    Actually Friday is the 14th. I know because we’re having a thing on that night. Just sayin’ lol

    Like

  2. 04ling November 11, 2014 at 1:22 am

    Yeah, I knew that thing is this weekend too…. Saturday is the 15th. Yay! LOL

    Like

  3. Sandi November 11, 2014 at 8:44 am

    Either way, it is both terrifying and exciting to think that we’ll be in mid-November by the weekend. Happily, my mother-in-law will cook the turkey, but I need to clean in general, so I can enjoy having my college kids home or — not enjoy it: freshman son is having a tough time with physics 😦 Poor guy.

    Like

  4. 04ling November 11, 2014 at 9:43 am

    I was going to say something, but in relation, er opposite, to last nights late post… my husband is home during my writing time and tugging on that “tether” that is between us in this hour and half that I have before work. I may as well get up.

    Like

Comments are closed.

