Kid President’s 20 Things We Should Say More Often

I have nothing more to add! Perfect!

Mostly True Stories of K. Renae P.

20. Thank you.

19. Excuse me.

18. Here’s a surprise corndog I bought you because you’re my friend.

17. I’m sorry.

16. I forgive you.

15. You can do it!

14. I have barbecue sauce on my shirt too.

13. Please.

12. Everything is going to be okay.

11. Aw! You got me a corndog too? You shouldn’t have.

10. I don’t know.

9.  You’re so awesome… I named my dog after you.

9. You’re so awesome… I named my boat after you.

9. You’re so awesome… I named my I legally changed my name to yours.

9. Just tell people they’re awesome and mean it!

8. Hello, person I’ve never met before! Here’s a high-five!

7. My sports team isn’t always best sports team.

6. Nothing.

5. Pfffffffffttt

4. I disagree with you, but I still like you as a person who is a human being and I will treat…

View original post 39 more words

