Help! I Invented Something

Just thought this needs exposure.

Christa Wojciechowski

IDEA

So I have this invention…

This idea for a gizmo has been bouncing off the walls of my skull for over a year now. I thought that surely it was such an obvious idea that someone, somewhere must have come up with it already. I looked for it in stores, but I never found it.

I kept looking and waiting. I asked for it and got weird looks. I searched the internet. Surely, some company in the world would realize the gap and fill it.

Any day now…

And…

I still didn’t see this gizmo. I wanted it and needed it and couldn’t find it anywhere.

Then it occurred to me…

Ding! Maybe I have to invent the damn thing!

View original post 187 more words

3 thoughts on “Help! I Invented Something

  1. christawojo February 22, 2015 at 11:02 am

    Thanks so much, Heather. I thought I’d get a good response from others who’ve tried to get an idea out there, but I haven’t heard from anyone who went through the experience yet. I guess all the inventor types are not on WordPress! I’ll have to figure it out myself, it seems. Thanks again for sharing 🙂

    Like

  2. christawojo February 22, 2015 at 11:02 am

    Sorry, I meant April, lol!

    Like

    • 04ling February 22, 2015 at 11:15 am

      Lol. Something is going on. I guess I put it out there and even the people who don’t read my blog are calling me Heather. When I was a kid I always wondered why my parents didn’t just go with Heather. So all is well.

      Like

Comments are closed.

