Kickstarter

Since I learn from doing, when I have no idea what is going on, I’m trying some things.

Here is my Kickstarter project.  I’m trying to put this into a widget so it can go in my sidebar, but I think Kickstarter calls this a widget and I am to embed it into my post.   That is the theory right now anyway.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/aprilheather/the-crooked-and-varied-path-to-quitting-smoking/widget/card.html?v=2

Here is another embed.   I agonize over this video as I do not have money to hire someone to create a Kickstarter video for me.  (I have a Kickstarter campaign to raise money.)   Anyway, people who click on video’s tell me it is fine and I should leave it.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/aprilheather/the-crooked-and-varied-path-to-quitting-smoking/widget/video.html

Today is about getting all my inhibitions out.  Tomorrow I let it loose on my personal facebook page.  Man, do I really want to hire out for these things.  All I really want to do is write and get out to talk to some people.  Maybe do some coaching to quit smoking.   I’m really open to where ever this adventure takes me, but I’m assuming I’ll hire marketers along the way.

Tomorrow I hope to continue my 24 hour day series.  Tootles.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Kickstarter

  1. Dar Streedbeck April 23, 2015 at 1:30 pm

    I think the info in the video is great. I’d only suggest that you perhaps talk a little slower to let the words sink in, before rushing to the next topic.

    Date: Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:17:50 +0000 To: darlissa@msn.com

    Like

    • 04ling April 25, 2015 at 9:51 am

      Thank you Dar.
      All the more proof that I need coaching or to hire someone that knows what they are doing. AND proves that I should stick to writing (since I wrote the info). LOL Hence the Kickstarter.

      Like

Comments are closed.

